

Elida Uriostegui





Anthony Ricchio





Rasheda Jackson





Scott Lyng





John Kramer





Charles DeBerry



Certificate of Recognition presented to

Jeffrey Prior





Erik Jacobsen





Angela Schell







Michael Schicker

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Philipp Conte

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Brett Hartley





Matthew Kohler





Michael Dulski

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.



Certificate of Recognition presented to

Benz Ng





Heather Perry

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Peter Marchese





James Prather-Rodgers

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Traccye Love

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Quinn Hargrove

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your ten years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.



Certificate of Recognition presented to

Stana Ryan





Abner Vazquez





Michael Henkelman

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your fifteen years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Jonathan Morris





Joe Milosovic





Tomas Kilikevicius







Trenia Johnson





Karlos Curry

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your fifteen years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Joshua Dennis







Joshua Bertels

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your fifteen years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Samantha Deuchler







William Dunn





Timothy Guza





Schonella Stewart





Joseph Nash





Cameron Hendricks







Otto Hartl Jr.





Jesus Rodriguez





Samuel Primer

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your fifteen years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Cedric Melton





Doris Wright-Simmons





Annie Lancaster





Maceo Somerville





Rita Dominguez





Alfredo Gutierrez

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your twenty years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Glenn Kamykowski

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your twenty years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Ronald Schwab

This award is presented in appreciation and recognition of your twenty years of public service to the Village of Oak Park.





Ruth Schaeffer





John Weidner





Dianna Gholston





Robert Monty





Leonard Donaire



Certificate of Recognition presented to

Steven Guy



Certificate of Recognition presented to

Ivory Pearson III





Keith Lewis





Marilyn Michaels



Certificate of Recognition presented to

John Hummons

